You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Total Value Powered Up - $32 million - July 9, 2023

in #metrics11 months ago

According to the data of this report, 219 new account created in a week which sounds really great. 2 new dolphins, 10 new red fish and 12 new minnows is also great. The power up or steem staking increasing is really awesome and indeed its a good news for a steem promoter. I'm involved in some weekly steem, tron, steemit promotional activities in my personal social media account. I'm sure its not only me who is contributing as promoter, there are many steemians whose promoting steem, tron and this platform to their social media and they reach more people to bring them in steemit and influence them to sign up as author or curator. I wish to see more progress and steem as most valuable crypto coin someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50