You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Total Value Powered Up - $35 million - October 2, 2022

in #metrics2 years ago

It's not displayed correctly for me either.
This is a problem with some posts. michelangelo3 once found out that it occurs, for example, in posts with code tags when the lines are a bit longer.
But I can't say why this is the case in your post.

Sort:  

It started when I extended the table from three columns to five columns, in order to add the January 1 baselines. I noticed that the issue was included in michelangelo3's community proposal, so hopefully someone will address it.

Two workarounds are to switch to desktop mode, or in the cell phone Brave browser, it gives an option for "simplified display" or something like that. It's an annoyance, but not enough of annoyance for me to switch back to the 3-column table. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44