You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Total Value Powered Up - $34 million - July 3, 2022

in #metrics2 years ago (edited)

More pending powerdowns than last week... and the weeks before. Unfortunately, this is not good news.
And steemdb.io without new data.... I hope we don't have to worry about that...

Sort:  

Yeah, I checked that powerdown number 3 times. It seems like a fairly big jump. Makes me wonder if it's some sort of coordinated activity, but I haven't been observing that number for long enough to know if that amount of fluctuation is normal or not. At least I'm glad that the biggest one is on week 4, so that should disappear next time.

I doubt if steemdb.io is anything to worry about. It's not uncommon for it to pause for a while and then catch up again later. This is just the first time that it happened at the same time when I wanted to publish numbers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46