Pedo-Cartel

in #metoo6 years ago

https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/the-me-too-campaign-was-created-by-a-black-woman-10-years-ago_us_59e61a7fe4b02a215b336fee

Just my opinion...

I believe there is a high jacking of the narrative in society off of the pedo-cartel, pizzagate and pedogate, with the MeToo Movement and Russiagate, and varies other movements. There also seems to be a behavioral pattern of society allowing the deep state to control the narrative. I feel we will see a continuation of the pedo-cartel for years, for example the history of the Vatican and Royal pedo-behavior after many times society believing the issue had been dealt with.

I feel the alternative media or independent media have fell into this agenda. I hear any channels now talking about transgender Issues, the male-bashing in the MeToo movement, and the russiagate stories. But little to none are talking about this pedo-cartel issue. And this troubles me.

Nonelilian

Sort:  

Its fucked up how its happening- the other day I wrote a reply to a post saying about the P trying to be added with the gay and queer movement so that pedos can have the right to be pedo,and somehow I got called a homophobe and that I'm a threat to children haha people,even ones who think they are alternative, don't even see what's happening and ignore it. "They wouldn't do such a thing" is everyone's response. I'll resteem this happily! Have a great start to the week, Big Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63