Methamphetamine (Image Library)

Post-CrystalMeth1.jpg

What to say about methamphetamine? Most importantly I think, the horror stories are generally true, so if you are going to use it despite this, do your research properly and extensively.

Hardly surprisingly, I had a wonderful time, but… but… the downer lasted and lasted and lasted. I still hark back to certain aspects of it to this day. I can easily see how it leads to tragedy for some people.

For the immediate aftermath the same recovery techniques I have mentioned for other stims also apply to this: good food, fruit juice, a little exercise, vitamins, sleep if you can, etc. Be careful (very). It obviously isn’t one to play with, and I suggest that it isn’t worth the risk: I recommend that it is avoided.

Yes, I do realise that this sounds like a lecture, but hopefully in the circumstances I can be forgiven. :-)

This and the other images posted in this series were taken during the researching for and the writing of The Honest Drug Book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41