You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meteorite loaded with diamonds came to Earth

in #meteorite6 years ago

Excellent...My kind of article. If you have long high quality posts with regards to space which wouldn't do well on this site (because of the audience interests and because it has actual references) and you want to give to a good cause, feel free to find out and explore how I could make onestagetospace work as a catalyst for the bigger underlying project. At this point any advice is good advice. But with regards to music... I am more of a Satriani fan :)... You know... because I am a terrible person. Oh, I think an article about the photogenic Aorounga Crater in northern Chad, close to the Tibesti mountain range with a nice picture could do well on this site. Or not...? Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53