Prosperity Mojo Crystals for the New Year

in #metaphysics7 years ago (edited)

prosperous-medicine-bag-virgo.jpg

Prosperity Crystal Medicine Bag

I AM Prosperous / Inspired/ Successful in Business

Energetic Properties:

Creativity, action, communication, precision, inspires ideas, manifest goals into physical realm, align with souls purpose, new projects or changes, confidence, innovation, success in business, break old patterns, take action towards goals, wisdom.

Elemental Connection:

Earth, Fire, Water

Affirmations:

  • I AM Prosperous, Inspired & Successful in my Business ventures

  • I AM aligned with my souls purpose to manifest my desires & goals for a prosperous venture in business for the new year.

The "I AM" crystal medicine bags carry specific intentions & energetic vibrations to connect you with your "I AM" presence to assist with healing & balancing your Body Mind & Spirit!

These crystal stones were carefully chosen to "fully" cover the specific area that you are intending to focus upon to better enhance your life. No matter what your needs are, whether physical, emotional or spiritual, an "I AM"medicine bags specific combinations, can assist your journey to well-being.

Each bag is made to order at time of purchase, as the stones are intuitively chosen for you and energized with positive intentions.

Mojo Bag on Etsy

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

I'm big into metaphysics and have collected crystals and stones my entire life.
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

You are so kind, thank you Chelsea and your resteeming is very appreciated. Happy New Year.

I love them! Happy New Year!

Happy New Year @innerstellar are you feeling the Abundant Vibes coming your way? They are here to enjoy! Best wishes for you this coming year.

Wish you and your family a joyful, bright, healthy, prosperous and happiest new year ahead! Happy New Year!

Thank you very much and I wish you the same for you and your loved ones

Great idea!! Many people are so unaware of how powerful the words they use on a daily basis are!! I AM PROSPEROUS really says it all! Thanks for sharing!

You are most welcome and blessings of abundance and prosperity in all areas of you life for the new year.

I love all crystals .. they are good for so many things.
Most of all crystals are beautiful.

Me too, they are amazing crystal companions and assist in so many ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16