Metaphysical Attributes of Rutilated Quartz for Higher Awareness

in #metaphysics7 years ago

Golden Rutilated Quartz Crystals


Affirmation


"I AM perfectly aligned with my souls purpose"





Spiritual Attributes


Are you looking to raise your conscious awareness, increase your creativity and experience more joy in your life? Those are some of the attributes of the essence of Rutilated Quartz. My personal favorite attribute is that it enhances your intuitive abilities. We can all use some extra-sensory insights from time to time!

Since working with a variety of crystals, I have personally experienced an increased psychic awareness than I ever had before. I have even become quite telepathic, which often un-nerves my husband a little because I almost always know what he is going to say before he speaks. lol

Working with Rutilated Quartz really aids in opening up the upper Chakras creating a channel for incoming energetic information. Using one while meditating is very helpful, especially when you pair it with Selenite, Seraphinite or Lemurian Quartz points. Whichever stones and crystals are your go to stones, you won't go wrong with adding this beauty to your collection.


Emotional Attributes


This stone has very uplifting energetic vibes which help you to increase your joy throughout the day. I love how it clears a channel through blockages in the energy body to increase ones outlook. It helps to release any deep-seated fears that may have formed due to traumatic circumstances you encountered.

Hidden fears, phobias and habitual patterns of thinking often lay deep within the sub-conscious mind. I truly believe the rutiles within the stones help to bring these energies to the surface so you can face them head on. This is one of the main attributes of Rutilated Quartz, we can all use a little motivation to help us become a more empowered person.


Physical Attributes


If you are prone to flair-ups of fibromyalgia, arthritis or phantom pain, the stone is wonderful for easing the physical pain. My husband uses it often to assist with his migraines too. An easy way to incorporate the stone into your day is to carry it in your pocket or perhaps have a one wire-wrapped into a piece of jewelry. However you choose to work with this wonderful stone, you will not be disappointed.

Rutiles in Quartz



The following information is according to Naisha Ahsian who co-wrote the Book of Stones.

Red - Brown Rutiles

  • Assist the physical body to remove energetic blockages and aids your well-being.

Silver Ruitiles

  • Assist's your intuitive abilities

Gold - Orange Rutiles

  • Stimulates your creative juices and helps to receive Divine Inspiration


Thank you for stopping by to view my crystal post today. I hope you enjoyed the information.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Woo Hoo! Great article, thanks for sharing. More info to add to my databanks on this one.

Love that you like it.

Waaat?! A steemian who is also into crystal healing?? Subbed and liked, awesome post friend ✌

You bettcha I am! I love my crystals @tribdownsouth thank you for the follow, I followed you back to enjoy your posts too! Thanks!

I have several of these. I love crystals and I appreciate their healing virtues. Thank you for this write up. Nice.

You are very welcome, I loving sharing the metaphysical aspects of the crystals. I have been doing it for years and my husband and I are avid users. I had to laugh when he read this mornings post, he said to me do I have that one or do I have to order it from your shop? I laughed out loud and said, hmmm you already are using it. That tells me he has to many of my stones. lol

you're making steemit a great community with your content sunscape! keep it up!

That is such a great compliment @steemking777 thank you. Steem on my friend we are building a great community.

They look incredible its stone. I did not know what power she had. thanks for the discovery

Your welcome, glad you liked the crystal post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94