Crystal Medicine Mojo Bag for Insomnia

in #metaphysics7 years ago (edited)


The I AM Sleepy medicine bag is a result of many customers asking for specific stones to help them with their sleeping issues. I put this combination of crystals together to assist with reducing anxiety and creating a calming space.

Sweet dreams!


This medicine bags metaphysical crystal properties include:

Contentment, peace, serenity, emotional calming, relieves emotional tension, release stress, balance nervous system, tranquility, calms the mind, relaxing.

Elemental Connection: Earth, Water, Wind

Affirmation: I AM calm & relaxed as I allow my emotional & physical body to let go of the days stress. I am ready for dreamland!


The "I AM" crystal medicine bags carry specific intentions & energetic vibrations to connect you with your "I AM" presence to assist with healing & balancing your Body Mind & Spirit!

These very powerful, crystal stones were carefully chosen to "fully" cover the specific area that you are intending to focus upon to better enhance your life. No matter what your needs are, whether physical, emotional or spiritual, an "I AM"medicine bags specific combinations, can assist your journey to well-being.


Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it. Here is the link to my Etsy Store - Sleepy Medicine Bag
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

very good it made the stone ring, tapih the color black ,, I really like this post.
I have a new post.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks. Interesting. I have a magic knife under my pillow, although I don't have any problems with dropping off to... zzzzzzzzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01