Blue Kyanite Crystal Chunks Offer Psychic Protection

in #metaphysics8 years ago


This wonderful stone enhances
lucid dreaming and vision quests too!


The powerful energies of Blue Kyanite assist you with amplifying your intentions. Try using one while sleeping or meditating to open you up to alternate dimensions as it works with the upper Chakra centers.

Chakra - ALL Especially 5th -Throat, 6th - Third Eye, 7th - Crown
Element - Storm
Astrological Sign - Libra, Aries, Pisces, Taurus
Numerical Vibration - 4
Hardness - 4.5 -6.5
Color - Blue / Gray




Affirmation


"I AM releasing that which no longer serves my highest good & I AM intending to attune to my higher consciousness at all times to enhance my personal growth."

Blue Kyanite works with the body, mind and spirit. Restore the natural flow of Chi energy while aligning the Chakra centers. Open up to higher frequency energy signatures during meditation and during the dream state. The stones vibratory patterns build a bridge to the higher/greater self while protecting the Aura body during vision quests.

A perfect companion while enjoying some inner journey time. You may even find yourself enjoying some ancient memories as they surface during your inner walk. Many like working with Blue Kyanite chunks to remember their past lives, especially if they feel led to due inner healing.

This emotionally, uplifting stone helps you to release old baggage that you have been carrying around for years. It helps you to face your inner demons/fears, old thought patterns and beliefs that no longer work for you. If by chance you have any addictive behavior issues that you are trying to overcome, you may want to give Blue Kyanite a chance to help you with letting them go.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed learning about some of the metaphysical aspects of this great crystal.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter



Badge Courtesy of

@elyaque

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72