Black Tourmaline for Cleansing your Energy Body

in #metaphysics7 years ago


Clear unwanted, discordant vibes from your energy body with Black Tourmaline Stones


The stone has a striated structure which creates a vortex of energy that can purify any unwanted energy in your Auric Field. Many holistic practitioners, such as Reiki massage therapists, shamans, lightworkers and holistic healers, use black tourmaline to protect themselves during a session. They also use the stones to cleanse their clients by clearing their energy field of any blockages within the physical body.

If you are finding yourself unbalanced, scatter brained and unable to focus easily, you may want to give black tourmaline a chance to clear your energy field. Hold onto a piece, or pass it slowly over your body, especially if you feel a heaviness in a certain part of your body. This will assist in breaking up those stuck energies. As you connect with the stone, allow yourself a moment to sense the energy moving within your body. See it moving and releasing unwanted vibes as you visualize yourself being cleansed with the stones essence.

You will enjoy feeling lighter and more grounded as you connect with this amazing stone. You may even find yourself uplifted as your body's vitality is renewed. This can happen as Tourmaline balances your Chakra centers and opens up the flow of Chi throughout the body.


Black Tourmaline Rod

  • Key Words : Purification & Protection
  • Chakra 1st - Root
  • Element: Earth
  • Planet: Mars & Venus

Aspects associated with the crystal

EMOTIONAL:
Release blockages, mental alignment, mental healing stone, paranoia, past traumas, compulsive behavior, worry, anxiety, obsessive thinking.

PHYSICAL:
Supports energy, rejuvenate Chakras, re-balance your meridians, dispel negative energies, center & grounding, protect against electromagnetic energies, transmutes discordant energy, Arthritis pain, compromised Immune System, detox, balance the male and female energies, dyslexia and hand to eye coordination.

SPIRITUAL:
Protect & cleanse the Aura, Shamanic stone, psychic attack, scrying, grounding for Divine Source Light.

Tumbled Tourmaline

Affirmation


"I AM totally centered, grounded and purified from all negativity".

Black Tourmaline stones work with every area of your body, whether you want to work with the emotional, physical or spiritual aspects of yourself. Take a moment to resonate with it's wonderful cleansing vibes today.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you for your informative post. I use gemstones and crystals in my daily life. I look forward to following more. Please check out my blogs. In Joy!

Thank you @oraniccacao for your comments. I will check out your posts and follow. I have had a crystal business for years now and love my rocks.

Thank you @sunscape, I just read your weekly card, and chose one. I appreciate your work.

Thank you @organiccacao for taking the time to read the card reading. I am glad you liked it.

I have ocd so this would help. Thanks for the post!

Glad you like the post @makanathegreat You may want to use Blue lace agate, Crazy lace agate, Rutilated Quartz and Red Aventurine as they all help with keeping focused and balanced too.

Thank you. :)

Great information, thank you!

You are very welcome @lakshmi I love my crystals!

I want to believe! But with no way to measure negative energy there is no way to prove they work.
Not a hater, just a skeptic. Trust me, I want to believe!!

Maybe someday you will have an experience that will be your own proof. Each has to experience it for themselves to have it be real for them. I work with the stones and variety of crystals all the time and they work wonders for me and my family.

I wish you and your family the best of health!

Thank you very much @theindie360 for your best wishes.

These are some of my favorite crystals. I did a post about it too a while ago. Here's a picture I took and processed the background to white on.

P1020669p.JPG

very nice piece of tourmaline @lightsplasher it really is one of my favs.

Congratulations @sunscape! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Grateful to be drawn to reading this post. Thanks so much @sunscape. I used to have a beautiful green and pink tourmaline stone but didn't know about the black tourmaline. Will have a look for it tomorrow at our organic farmers' market. Resteemed. 🙏 ♥︎🙏

Thank you @allyinspirit I love all the tourmalines as they have wonderful vibes. I only have pink and black but here that the green is awesome too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79