Pequeños guiños, hay magia aquí. / Little winks, there's magic here.

in #metaphysics6 years ago (edited)

Estoy tratando de acordarme cuándo y cómo empezó.
No sé. Hay algunos momentos claves, sí; y los recuerdo día a día, formándose así un imán para más de estos guiños.

De qué estoy hablando?
De esos guiños, sincronicidades, que, a veces no entendemos qué significan, si es que significan algo, porque parecen nimiedades.

Por ejemplo, ayer, como de costumbre, cantaba alegremente alguno de los temas de Radnor and Lee, más precisamente Falling Upward, letra que comienza mencionando la aparición de una libélula.
Ya hace un tiempo había buscado el significado de la misma, pero no lo recordaba, entonces lo busqué de vuelta.

"Cambio en la perspectiva de la auto-realización, la madurez mental, emocional y la comprensión profunda del significado de la vida."

Y pensé: uh, hace cuánto que no veo una.

Más tarde, limpiando una lámpara, aparece el cuerpito de una, que aparentemente pasó a la inmortalidad debido al fuerte calor o luz de la misma.

Bueno, a la noche, cabeza en la almohada, me quedo pensando en que todos los días recibo alguna de estas sincronicidades y pensar en ello me hace entrar en un estado de "conexión con el cosmos" o así lo siento yo.

Hoy, se me dió por ordenar un placard en el que suele haber tazas y por esas cosas de la vida, también libros.
Entre ello un libro de metafísica que pensaba comprar hace menos de dos semanas.

Como dice Conny Méndez: no me creas, fijate por vos mismo.

10.jpg

I'm trying to remember when and how it started.
I don't know. There are some key moments, yes; and I remember them everyday, and so creating a magnet for more of these winks.

What am I talking about?
I'm talking about those winks, sincronicities, that sometimes we don't understand what they mean, if they mean something, because they seem trffles.

Let's see, for example, yesterday, as usual, I was happily singing one of Radnor and Lee's songs, Falling Upward, which talks about a dragonfly coming and leaving a sort of message. I had searched for its meaning before, but didn't remember, so I googled it back again.

"change to the land of magic where you find your true power and your hear the wisdom of your soul"
(I'm just googling in spanish and english, I'm not translating that).

And I thought: Oh, I haven't seen one in a while.

Later on, I was cleaning a lamp, and there I find the little body of this friend, which apparently passed to immortality due to the strong heat or light of it.

Well, at night, head on the pillow, I kept thinking about these messages and this leads me to a state of "conection with the cosmos", or that's how I feel.

Today I was given to order a closet where we keep the mugs and that stuff, and who knows why, there are also books there too, which I was planning to make a list of to sell.
First thing I take: old photo album with pictures of me as a little kid - which I'm not exposing here- and behind it Metaphisics 4 in 1, which I thought I'd buy a couple of weeks ago.

As Conny Méndez said: don't believe me, try it by yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00