You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the End of the World at Hand?

in #metaphysics7 years ago (edited)

Now THAT was sincere and I upvoted it (and your other ACTUAL comment above).

If you would care to have a longer discussion about the problem, edit your other comment for sincerity, then I will probably even unflag it - not that my flagging really counts for much :-)

For more of my reasoning behind upvotes, resteeming, following and flagging, you can look here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@n1mr0d/dump-your-steemit-followers-upvoters-and-quit-insincerely-following-upvoting-yourowndamnself

if you are interested.

Sort:  

I just edited my first comment.

Funny, NOT! I say again: "edit your other comment for sincerity" and then I will probably unflag it.

Ok I did it. You are silly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53