You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the End of the World at Hand?

in #metaphysics7 years ago (edited)

The Bible is more than clear in its theological claim that Jesus Christ will return to Earth at an undisclosed, future time. In fact, that belief is a central hallmark of the Christian faith.

Sort:  

I downvoted your reply @kendall2 because you replied in less than 30 seconds after it was posted so you neither read nor thought about it, you add nothing to the conversation, contains no constructive criticism, and I would like to see steemit become something more than a popularity/getrich scheme inundated with empty content. You also didn't upvote the post :-) If you think I am in error, please let me know.

NOTE: After a lengthy back and forth @kendall2 finally edited the above comment to it's present form and against my better judgment, I have removed the flag I originally placed on it.
And upvoted it.

You are in error. Enjoy your life.

Loading...

And @kendall2, how does this comment relate to my post exactly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75