You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not quite this... not quite that... but often quite heavy... Hard Alternative [Metal Tree: 20]

in #metaltree7 years ago

Love Primus! My daughter used to dance to Faith No More when she was little...this reminded me of that. Glad to see Rage, but without this in a metal post???


It really shows Tommy's metal guitar mastery!

Sort:  

Yeah, I think I have that in the post... oops no... that is what was supposed to be there and instead I accidentally pasted the URL to Tom Morello on Wikipedia... I'll go correct this, but yes this was supposed to be the first video I showed for Rage.

I was wondering... By the way, check this guy out. Being a guitarist, you should like him. he reminds me a little of Satriani.

I think you forgot to include the link...???


Ah, the joys of old age ;-))

He does sound a bit like Satriani. Not bad.... A guitarist I like for his rhythm and song arrangements released a video today... he is the guitarist for the Australian band Psycroptic. I'm not a fan of their vocals, but I love Joe Haley's guitar work.

I LOVED this! Of course I also love Satriani as well. The video was nice showing the dubbed in parts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48