You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow... That singer is a beautiful woman... Dude, that's a guy! Glam Metal [Metal Tree: 10]

in #metaltree8 years ago

Wow, my internet is slow as snail shite right now, I should probably go check on my son and his ridiculous computer that was built with a whole special set of specs with equally ridiculous video cards. The kid is thirteen and already mining crypto....and constantly stealing all of my band width grr, haha! I'll have to check out these videos when they don't take a million years to load :) Which of course means i will be following you now.

Sort:  

I had to setup rate limiting routers and such in my house so that all of our various computers can play nicely with the internet.

Hmm, that sounds like an idea! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48