Logo bars from some of my friends!

in #metalsmafia6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

So today I thought I'd share a few shots of some of my favourite silver pieces!

I'm hooked on these pieces

I love poured silver and recently there has been an increase in logo bars from members of the you tube(and now steemit) silver community and in particular members of the metals mafia!

image
This piece was poured by 'the Don' himself @pit-bullion
And although I don't yet have one of pits 4 oz logo bars, I do have other pieces from him.

image

So here's some more silvery sweetness by Pit!😁
image
image

Next up is @stackinag47

image

Now for his Big brother @silvervessel

image

Now we have the sweet Silver Saver @silversaver888

image

And another famous female logo bar is this one by Laura Blade or coinkeeper as she is now known on you tube.

image

These guys all live happily together on my Silver community shelf. Along with some other pieces of silver from the silver stacking community. I would like to add that most of these folks logos are carved by Randy 'the carver' aka - Ag Randall. And that silver savers bar and the mafia logo were designed by silverspoon22. Also I need to add that the bar by silver saver was poured by the wonderful @mrs-v

image

Well guys I hope you enjoyed my little silver logo bar show today.

Feel free to check out some more awesome silver by the metals mafia crew at #metalsmafia and at www.metalsmafia.com you can also purchase some nice poured silver from pit at www.pitbullionlv.com

Take care
Kiwi💕

image

Sort:  

Boom! Great show of some legendary pours ag 😎👍

Thank you Damus for taking a look at my post!

Thanks for the shout out Kiwi!

No problem Pit, thank you for taking a look and the super upvote it's very much appreciated!👍😉💕

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great show Kiwi, nice collection my friend👍

Excellent spread of Silver from your friends and I hope to get some from you! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Thanks Stackin' and you will. I'm thinking about a special silver piece just for you! Thanks for all your support my friend!👍😉💕

You have a nice collection there!

Thanks supp!😁

Oh yes! What a great post! Thank you Kiwi 💗 You have an excellent collection goin!

Got to keep adding tho!😁

Very nice indeed, I won a Laura blade Gaw and she sent me a 1oz LB bar... thing is awesome but her newest ones were stunning same as SS, all great.
Thx for the show can never get bored of seeing such pieces from the comunnity

Yes two of the most generous gals on you tube have two pretty cool bars and silver savers bar was poured by Mrs V which I forgot to mention that in my post! Duh!😂

I forget stuff all the time so I don't think, it really matters to much. Another reason to do another post.

It's cool, a quick edit and hopeful no-one will have noticed!😂

Super cool collection of special silver, my dear friend!!! My favorites are: the diamond-shaped bar, and the square bar with a ship on it. I am so stoked with mine also, and only the best of the best are in my collection!

Yes, you're talking about the saver bar(diamond one!) And the vessel bar (the square one with a ship) yes they are pretty cool. Very nice people too!😂 good one Saver, thanks for taking a look at my post and commenting!👍😉💕

Coolness overload!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66