Sorry Metals Mafia

in #metalsmafia6 years ago

Yesterday I made a post that I shouldn't of. I'm going through alot right now all over the board and let my anger get the best of me. They say you hurt the ones closest to you, well fuck I did it again, sorry. You all Mafia members were like a clan to me and really are a great bunch of people. 

 I really don't care what anyone thinks of my beliefs or the rabbit holes I follow, if I did I would not of shared them.

So I'm really sorry for the words I chose and the members those words hurt. Big sorry to Pit because most was to him. I do want also to thank you all for letting me carve your logos and to Pit for given me the chance to be part of the Mafia.

I know this don't change anything for you all but for me it does, that post in my anger showed me my faults, sorry

   

Sort:  

We all got a little hot yesterday dude !!! Lets move on eh !

I know you’re going through a lot. We all have particularly bad days. I’m sure the apology will help. Hope some of the guys can be understanding and give you a break. You dick! Sorry, lol.

That’s all you had to do brother, is explain things to us in a private manner. We all respect your talents and your friendship. Good luck in life my friend.

Congratulations @ag-randall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90