Calling all Steemian Metalheads and Heavy/Dark Music Lovers - Introducing A New Discord Metal/Heavy Music Channel

in #metalmusic6 years ago

82969431-rock-on-hand-sign-rock-n-roll-hard-rock-heavy-metal-music-detailed-black-and-white-vector-illustrati.jpg

Greetings Steemian Metalheads and lovers of heavy music in general!

In my Steemit travels since I really got into it anyway around march of 2017, I have noticed a decided lack of presence of and for metal on Steemit. I full well know however that the worldwide metal tribe has infiltrated into the Steemit platform and this Discord group I just made today is for support of the Metal tribe within Steemit and anywhere else.

So follow this link if you love Metal and other forms of heavy music and would like to either share your work, someone elses work, or you just want to support the Metal tribe on Steemit!
https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X

I will be trying also to get Metal Devastation Radio to become involved in the Steemit platform and the Discord group as we grow in support of one another, so even if you don't play music but love the fuck out of metal, you are wanted in this group!

So with that said PEACE, LOVE, AND HORNS UP! (and let's support the metal!)

\m/ M \m/

Sort:  

Done! my beck already hurts from the head banging we're gonna do

Maybe that's what's wrong with my back as well

Awesome! Will be joining.

Wow !!!!!!!!!
Thanks for introducing me about an awesome apps...

thanks for joining!

Thanks for setting this up! Great to see the community expanding

It is getting more people faster than I thought it would!

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Great,I was already missing some metal on steemit!

WElcome to the tribe! OOh just realized you're the one who does that awesome artwrk \m/

Thanks for starting this. Great idea!

I can always use more metal in my life. Just joined!

thanks for joining!

Very cool man! Just joined group, good lookin out!

My pleasure bud 🤘🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46