Sort:  

Ah ok, well I guess one never knows when that pot of gold might turn up. I ran into a guy in the UK in 2018 when I was there who does what you do and turned up a Roman coin...Seems like it was a pretty rare one as he told me its value was around $10,000 apparently. He showed it to me...Could have been any old Roman coin to me, but it sounded impressive. Keep going mate, that nugget is out there!

that is awesome, I have found some neat things out there. I just posted another video on here where we find some goodies. I appreciate your participation my friend.

I saw that last post, haven't had a cance to watch it just yet though. Must be exciting to turn up something cool...Hopefully valuable too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43