The End of Heartache by Killswitch Engage (Guitar Cover)

What's up, you bunch of sweet baby bois. Got another guitar cover for you guys, this time for one of my all time favorite old school metalcore bands, Killswitch Engage. These guys were one of the very first metal bands that I listened to and really loved, this song in particular has always been a favorite of mine. It's a super fun song to play, and it just absolutely fucking slaps in general. So, hopefully you guys enjoy it! I think I'm going to re-record some of my older covers with new video, as I think my current set up is a lot better than what I was using previously for the video portion. Going to continue to do more musical based content, or just video content in general, I reckon as I have been feeling burnt out with actually writing posts up. Although, some of my efforts are going to waste apparently thanks to the shitty copyright system surrounding music and covers. Really glad my Chiodos cover got blocked worldwide and there's nothing I can do for it. Fucking solid job, Youtube. I always love feeling like I've had my nipples twisted around while getting felt up, good shit, Youtube.

Anyways, enjoy the cover! Thanks for watching, doods!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67