Sort:  

Hell yeah man! That's awesome! I'm jealous.

I'm not a Lamb of God fan either, or Testament. I also wasn't aware Anthrax still made music. But Behemoth should be kick ass!! And Slayer, regardless, will be fun to see. Have fun man! Excited to hear your review of the concert

I don't have any concert plans yet. I'm sure I'll make some. Who knows, maybe I'll end up seeing this farewell tour

I've seen Slayer 3 times, and if you haven't seen them yet, you're in for a treat. They're so tight live, especially with the addition of Gary Holt years ago. Always a good time when I see them. Be sure to throw yourself into the mosh pit a couple times.

EDIT:
Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Exodus @ The Shrine Auditorium in Billings, MT 2014
Slayer, Anthrax, Death Angel @ The Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT 2016 (Incomplete)
Slayer, Lamb of God, Behemoth @ The Kettlehouse Amphitheater in Bonner, MT 2017

slayer.... fairwell????

Hell yeah, great to see you on steem my man

THANKS, dude! :-)

I'll be busy on May 29. There's a Slayer concert I need to attend in Toronto.

Enjoy it buddy!

Fantano help me get Justin odisho on Dtube by replying with an invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67