Sadly Passed away: Warrel Dane

in #metal7 years ago

This was a shock... anyone involved with metal music knew his voice. A unique voice you could always pick out out of a hundred singers.
Warrel Dane, known for his involvements in the bands "Sanctuary" and "Nevermore" died just 10 days ago.
Here are some of my favourite songs, I'll always have in my mind:

Nevermore - We Disintegrate


Nevermore - Born.

Nevermore - I, Voyager

A collaboration with Shaded Enmity: And Life Was Great...

Farewell

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kurzer84.

good lol. come my blog and read my thai sextour story

Congratulations @kurzer84! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76