You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Couple of Months Ago My Daughter Asked Me if Metal Was Dying Off...

in #metal6 years ago

Like other music in general, sometimes music makes the day brighter and colored as well as metal music. Metal music can improve mood when depression to be more relaxed and keep the spirit in his life, metal genre is perfect for you who are feeling badmood.

Sort:  

It kept me from getting into fights when I was younger. IT gave me a different outlet for my aggression besides my fist, feet, and head.

I find this to be true myself. The music becomes an outlet for my anger and fear, rather than my neighbors, or the actual causes of my distress.

I find it calming, rather than driving my emotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33