First post

in #metal6 years ago (edited)

So I made this steemit about a month ago now and haven't posted anything. This seems as good at time as any time break the silence. As blockchain gains more popularity this platform will undoubtedly become gigantic and I'm stoked to be part of it. When I first created this account I gave some serious thought as to what kind of blog it was going to be and have been trying to think of a really good first post. Finally I've come to the conclusion to just dive In! Today I'm Posting a song from a record I never released. The song is called "Bones In A Box" My band mate and I have been playing music for a good portion of our lives and played in metal bands i.e Make me famous, Via Vanity, The Last Of Our Kind. So if you like metal and are in need something new to listen to I hope your enjoy :) IMG_0280.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73