You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal (Music) Documentaries and TV Series

in #metal7 years ago (edited)

Watched all of them. Sam Dunn is really awesome! He's working at Overkill Reviews on youtube if you'd check it out. Great channel.

I have some movies and Tv Shows for you if you don't know them already:

  • Todd And The Book Of Pure Evil (awesome tv show)
  • Metalhead (movie)
  • Get Thrashed (my favourite metal documentary)
  • Hesher (movie)
  • Airheads (awesome comedy)
  • Deathgasm (metal af movie)
  • Metalocalypse(animated awesome tv show)

Cheers!

Sort:  

I don't think I've seen Hesher, or Deathgasm. The others I've seen before... though Todd And the Book of Pure Evil I'll have to check on... sounds familiar but I think I may not have seen it.

Deathgasm and Todd is a must watch! happy watching :D Great post btw! I'm really glad when i see a post about metal on steemit (my blog is all metal posts :D )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48