The danger of suggesting change.

in #meta7 years ago (edited)

I am willing to influence change. I have been told (by people in my life) that is my responsibility. I take this to heart because I believe change is important and beneficial. I will always ask if change is needed. I will always follow through with change that I find pertinent. I have found that when people refer to a "can of worms" (on the internet) what they really mean is a bucket of excrement. Anyone who has an opinion different than yours will dump the bucket all over you.

I am the person to point out these buckets and have them dumped on me. I only do this because I know that something better than the excrement will come out of it. This is a small rant, not meant to be anything of significance; just an observation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73