Messy Pantry

in #messypantry6 years ago

I am embarass to show my pantry but i decided anyway to enter this fun exciting contest, #messypantry by @goldendawne.

We live in a small apartment so our pantry is just 150 x 75 cm. I put everything in there, home goods, cooking pots, containers and baking pans.

I just chucked everything in there, especially when i am too busy with my 16th month old son.

Please don't frown at me 😄

20180209_200408.jpg

20180209_200436.jpg

20180209_202138.jpg

Unsightly, but Thank you for viewing. Wishing everyone a nice day. Xxx

Sort:  

I think you give @fernowl a good run for her money....she has the messiest big pantry and you have the messiest tiny one, lol :)

Hahaha. I thought so too, haha i am the tiniest pantry version of @fernowl. I put basically everything there, so when i need something, sometimes i need to dig them all out. Lol
Thank you. Best regards. X

Ours is worse. Lol you don't want to see it 😂😂😂

Haha. I would like to see it. I promise i won't frown. Just facts of life. Thank you for the comment. Go go go messy pantries 😄
Xx

Wow! i smiled when i saw those pic.. kasi alam kong hindi pala ako nagiisa.. LOL!

Haha. Welcome to the club! Xx

I would feel right at home, lol

Haha. Yes please feel free. my regards. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44