He Is The Messiah

in #messiah7 years ago (edited)

Torah Code published a year ago today. הוא המשיח

HE IS THE MESSIAH and the name immediately preceding this discovery is R.LEAR

Capture.JPG
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10154182184939541&set=gm.1174803265922252&type=3&theater

For those who reject The Messiah, He will be your Judge, and Not your Saviour.

Mat 10:32 Every one therefore that shall confess me before men, I will also confess him before my Father who is in heaven.
Mat 10:33 But he that shall deny me before men, I will also deny him before my Father who is in heaven.
Mat 10:34 Do not think that I came to send peace upon earth: I came not to send peace, but the sword.

Sort:  

Nice post!!❤
@prime-cleric

I have been doing a little research on Torah codes while I am waiting for the repair of my computer and I have found that you CAN NOT fake a Torah code. So this is a true code! Hail RayEl!

People can try to deceive others when they do the translation from Hebrew to English but it is easy to see through for anyone that bothers to double check spelling and translation so in essence, it is technically impossible

This is truly undeniable and amazing proof!

I miss the He is the Messiah song but glory to God for his Son Lord RayEl.

There is so many more codes that back up this finding. People continue to ignore the evidence! For those who wish to know even more can find a full list of Torah Code findings here https://www.facebook.com/groups/torahcodes

After all this evidence people still don't see or have fear to see the truth!

Another confirmation

Another confirmation

delete

The Torah Codes cannot and do not lie, especially with a person like Prime Cleric running the software. His meticulousness and strict protocol attest to the accuracy of his findings, which are genuine hidden messages found within the Torah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40