Happy Birthday to Lionel Messi!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #messi7 years ago

Me considero muy afortunado de haber visto a Lionel Messi jugar desde sus inicios y espero que Dios me de vida para verlo hasta el final de su carrera y maravillarme con todas sus jugadas!!!!! ya son más de 500 goles con el Barcelona y una carrera llena de títulos donde indiscutiblemente te recordaremos como uno de los mejores de la historia!!! // I consider myself very fortunate to have seen Lionel Messi play from the beginning and I hope that God gives me life to see him until the end of his career and marvel at all his plays !!!!! Already are more than 500 goals with Barcelona and a race full of titles where undoubtedly we will remember you as one of the best in history !!!

FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS LEO!! // HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEO!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85