How to end a relationship 😂🤣

in #message5 years ago

This is sad and hilarious at the same time.

I hope nobody ends their relationship via message.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow. I didn't know about ILY. I thought somebody forgot how to spell Lily or something. That was my first impression lol, I must be old haha for not knowing all the lingo but truly yeah, sad and funny at the same. That is why I'm liking and sharing this.

Yea, I didn’t know either.
Thanks!

All breakups can be bad depending on which perspective you’re looking at. One thing we can all use is help with knowing how to get over a bad breakup.

Yes, but sometimes 2 people in relationship are ready to move on and just stay friends. It’s also a break up but it doesn’t hurt anybody.

Ouch that's sad for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully it’s not how people break up with each other

Pretty much how I got the notice last time.

Oh well!

Hey got discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Really dismissive and immature way to break up. And yes I got discord.

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

Link to my room! And love talking with the other steemians!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok I will check it out.

Cool ..another version of ILY

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, but the worst version for sure

Yes ..the painful version.

Posted using Partiko Android

First time coming across ILY..
I'll use it someday...but certainly not now! 😬
I mean the positive side. :)

I hope you will use it but in that good way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42