A mother's letter to her son

in #message5 years ago (edited)

images.jpg
Image Source
I remember, your father and I were watching over you all night. We watch your face as you sleep and alleviate all our tiredness. I'm always next to you in your sleep. Now that I'm old, can I sit down? Even tonight? I'm so excited for your hugs.

Since you are still young, you always urinate and get dirty in the lingerie, I clean you with no pain, fragrance and baths because I love you. , because of my old age, I lost control of my body.

I always suck when you eat because you don't know how to use a spoon, I hold your hand and I teach you to teach. Your food is often thrown to the floor. You can still eat known, probably because your bones are still tender. Now and I'm old can you teach me? Did I forget to use a fork and fork? Please child, I have your patience. I can easily learn.

My memories are still fresh when I put you to sleep, I miss you and sing your favorite music. Do you still remember my song for you? Can you sing it to me so I can sleep?

You always cry when I'm leaving. You always want to come along. But you don't know how to walk, Your bones are still soft. So we're always working on you. Do you still remember when I was taught to walk? No matter where you go I support you because I don't want to hurt your knees. Now that I'm old, can you lead me? My knees are weak.

You always buy wolves and you cry when you don't buy them because we don't have the money but because of your hardships, I am forced to buy you just to keep you quiet. You want to play with me even though I have a lot to do, maybe because you don't have any friends yet, we play and have fun. But now that you've grown up and known a lot, Have you ever forgotten your first friend? Can we play for just a moment? I have resisted our temptation.

I used to run your race, you tell me your problems and you are not hiding from me. But why the sudden change? I still remember your stories, over and over, like a broken plaque. But even so, we still enjoy talking. But now that you have a lot of friends, you know how to keep me secret. I'm so excited for you my son. What are your stories? It's been a long time since I heard anything from you. Tell me something, Even over and over.

I often visit you in our favorite places. You will be very happy when we go out. Now that I am older, I wish to recall memories. Can you take me to our favorite sights? I forgot because when to go there. I just want you to be with and be filled with good memories before I leave.

My eyes are dim, can you be my eyes. You used to be my eyes when you were little. I don't want to be overweight and add to your anxiety but can I? Even for a moment. I won't be around anymore.

My hearing is weak. Don't be annoyed and don't get angry if I don't hear what you're saying. But don't cry for me, if you can say it over and over again. A mother hurts her son's cry.

Do you still remember when you were sick? I do not leave you alone, I watch over you and care for you until you are healed. Now that I have a lot of feelings in my body, can you watch me? Even just tonight. Can I borrow even your smallest amount of time? Not for a moment, not for a moment. Commitment. I just want to be with you. I won't be around anymore.

Son, I love you so much. I've spent all my life caring for you. So don't disappoint my only wish for you to be with me. I just want to compare you. Can you leave me alone? You hug me and kiss me. This is my only wish for my departure.

Sincerely your parent

Thank you

Chrismadcboy2016.gif
Image credit @thekittygirl

Sort:  

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you, @contrabourdon, for the warm support and thanks for dopping by having a nice day!.

Hi, @chrismadcboy2016!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49