I want an Actifit White Christmas steemCreated with Sketch.

in #merry6 years ago

I’m listening to Christmas music, and I’m just imagining a very Merry @actifit White Christmas.

We get snow every 20 years or so, but I would like to go for a long walk with the family in the snow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

3-5 Inches of fresh powder would do on Christmas Eve, than be gone the rest ot the Winter. That would be a great Actifit Christmas gift. Not that I dislike snow but I would enjoy a mild Winter for a change.

Sound cool hope it happens :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s not likely, but a man can dream

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is the best thing we can dream :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76