Ulog 002 ( I love karen )

in #mermaindvampire6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi.....!
on this finger is very trying to be an ulogers, I am always very happy to see the photo I took from post @mermaidvampire to be my main photo in terms of steemit and permission to edit it, then want to try my business here thank you verry much @mermaidvampir
adapap my friends in the village where I live a lot who question who @ mermaidvampire,

image
image
image
I see #steemit #steemgigs many also follow the conversation with @surpassinggoogle although less understood english let alone listening conversation will tetepi since ulogers @steemgigs spirit in witness, they always learn while reading post people out there, i see with the @ steemgigs and @ surpassinggoogle more and more people want to learn english and including me, and i always like to read postings of outsiders, because reading will expand our pengatahuan, more reading more and more tau, not reading then will never know, honestly write this post is almost 1 hour because I can not write in english so translate in english, and here i already understand who @mermaidvampire i see in very fluent English, he is a school teacher, from that untu interested to help promote and answer questions steemgigers KAREN or @m ermaidvampire,

I am here I continue to support those who always help us to rise here like @surpassinggoogle mareka and we are always proud to see it because we know that he once said "I will still appreciate even if you are not talented"
thanks to @surpassinggoogle we can the spirit of living our days from waking up to sleep again,
I have long been looking for youtube channel @surpassinggoogle but tary ajayi that I can, then there should be handled because it will be useful for us,

I to open the link @surpassinggoogle youtube click:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w
thank you, with respect to:
image
@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus, @u

And congratulate the success for:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, # unatelented-singsong #witness, #steemitachievers and #esteem
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49