#mermaidvampire : What would i do i will be whale???

in #mermaidvampire6 years ago (edited)

This will be like a dream come true. I just joined about 20 days back and I joined with a dream of being a whale one day. So Thanx @mermaidvampire awesome contest to help me write down my views and that will be like saving my views and follow them in case I really be a whale one day. You really rocks @mermaidvampire

I will call out my friends @navnath6565 @cryptosandy1 @sandy77 @amricunda @amritmahal @azadhossain
friends do visit contest link given in bottom and participate in a contest just to share your own dream. very simple.

kisspng-hungry-shark-evolution-hungry-shark-world-great-wh-shark-5a7bf969532f47.1432301015180742173407.jpg
source

So here is my official entry for contest.

If my dream really comes true one day and I be a whale than I will love to lead a team with example.
Being a whale doesn't allow me to do any thing anywhere, generally big whale eats up small fishes but when we talks about steemit since its a platform which will grow as a team, As rules are there everywhere and same way rules are there on steemit so I will lead a team with example. Looking at steemit I hate these bots things where people buy votes from bots, I would surely explain my team with example of calculations that they r not gaining anything through that and instead wasting time. its good for big whales only. Newbies who don't have huge steem or SBD are just wasting time with them.

I would shared each and every contest, as far as possible, of steemit with my team and with others. I will try to look out for really good post and contents and reward them to motivate others.

I don't know what will be my upvote limit at that time but wat ever it will be, I will upvote good contents based on my power to reward them and motivate others to write a good content.

I will motivate my team to actively take part in voting good content and explain them with example that curation power is really very good and supporting good content with benefit to individuals who are voting and promoting good content.

Definitely I will hold interesting contents to motivate steemians, specially those who are on verge of leaving steemit after being bored here and not earning anything.

It really important to teach all steemians to take steemit as game and play it and enjoy it. earning will come automatically. because if you don't enjoy something than you wont be able to do that for long.

I have seen some small whales creating communities where community members tag their content with specific word so I will definetly use one tag name teamvikas as tag name and will give preference to their posts to read and try to find out good contents.

I strongly believes each and everything works as a team so I will try to bring other whales on board this plan and work as one solid team.

last but not least and infact most important, since we all are working on steemit than its rules should be followed and all our work should be in line to promote steemit. that will be my community goal.
I hope soon I will be whale and I will remember all of these my words and will comply on that.

Once again I would like to thanx @mermaidvampire to bring this contest and help me to write down my thoughts here and they are saved as a diary on blockchain.

I am sharing link of original contest post so that all those who visit on my post will be able to check exact contest rules and write down their thoughts accordingly. thanx

https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest

Sort:  

hi my friend @vikasgoal1234 i am with you 👍🏻

Very very interesting contest. @vikasgoel1234. I want to participate. What should I do??

Bro in above post last I have shared original post.. go through that...follow contest rules. You have to basically write your dream thoughts if you were whale on steemit platform than wat you will do.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vikasgoel1234.

This post received a $0.021 (17.41%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @vikasgoel1234! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87