WHERE IS @MERMAIDVAMPIRE?

in #mermaidvampire5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day!

In the first place , I would like to let you know that @mermaidvampire is one of those people who inspired me to keep on going in this blockchain. She helped me a lot and not only me but some people around. She did not like spoon feeding but she loved to give direction to those who were willing to learned.

Last two days, she wrote a message informing me that she wanted peace of mind during this season and focus with her only daughter. We all knew that she is a dialysis patient. She has a chronic kidney failure. I believed this is the reason of her absense in steemit. I missed her so much.

As a friend, she even called me Nanay Deevi means mother, l would like to ask your prayers for her, those Steemian who supported his daily contest. Please let us pray that she could recover her illness by all means. I hope God will ease the pain on her feeling now. I hope and pray that she could find a good decision fitted to her desire and happiness ever after.

Karen, we already missed you so much @mermaidvampire

Be with me:
@mers @meetmysuperego @jurich60 @otom @sarimanok @regine @cinders @tasky @zephalexia and all.

We keep on steeming without you and I know it would make you happy.

It's me,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am so touched at the same time, let me invoke my powers to give some !dramatoken here. This is so worthy. This the most dramatic I have ever been ever.

I just saw this and I am so touched. I did not know there was a post about me. I was busy gaming the past few days, I do miss all of you but there was or there is something wrong with me. I was disappointed of how I handled things. I was not the person that I thought I was. Even with the MMV account, I felt that it was so disorganized and I am not making it clear how serious I was with the projects. It showed not my strengths, it showed the opposite. I was frustrated and I was just neglecting it.

I had a few days of rest I kept trying to focus, I have broken down the many things that bothered me and providing solutions. I think I am seeing things clearly now. I'll try to do less but with more enthusiasm and more focus. I will focus on the goals I had set which is parallel to the goals you have about our stay here in Steemit. I have come to accept that I will get frustrated many times over but what matters is I face it and fix it.

I appreciate and miss you all, @jurich60, @meetmysuperego, @otom, @lovefashion, @fycee and everyone in the group. Thanks a bunch.

I will recover. I'll vow to that.

Hay nako! Imperfections make us a human being! Ay bampira ka nga pala, at sirena pa pala noh? hehehe. But seriously normal lang yan. go ahead and just enjoy your "me-time". YOU NEED IT.
I am not in the position to tell you things you have to do or give you advice but it's ok not to be OK sometimes. - Jessie J

Whenever we fall and it's taking us time to get up and start climbing the ladder of success again, it's not because we can't, it's because we don't want to... yet! Savor the moment of not being able to do the things you have set yourself to do. See yah soon!

You should!
Kundi tsinelasin kita, naglagot ko nimo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wahahaha!
We should be happy that she is here again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grabeh napaiyak talaga ako nang makita kita maam mermaid sa notification ko.. Nagpasalamat ako sa Diyos na Jehova kasi makakasama ka pa namin.. Palakas ka and ingat ng mabuti💞💞💞

Posted using Partiko iOS

!dramatoken

Yeah, true... witty girl! She helped us. Am also one of the active with here guidance in this blockchain. Miss you, Koi...@mermaidvampire

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its not the same without the mermaidvampire. =(

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m praying for her she’ll be okay soon. I miss her:(

Paycheck siya maige

Posted using Partiko Android

DUNNO!
I JUST LOST A SISTER

DAMN!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, @otom Tama ka nawala tayo ng kapatid.

Posted using Partiko Android

Biglaan naglahong parang bola, sabunin kaya natin👀

Posted using Partiko Android

Unsa na sabon imo gusto!?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ariel para di na iiyak😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha safeguard na sabon! Or Tide Bar!

I tried not to get affected much with her sudden disappearance but keeping myself silent about it is really torturing me. It adds up to the burden that i just lost someone I truly love. @mermaidvampire motivated me to push myself into writing amazing and informative contents here on steemit.

I just missed her too. It's never gonna be the same without her. Sana nga anjan lang sya sa tabi tabi nagmamasid-masid sa atin at ok lang ang kalagayan nya.

Tumpak. There are times teardrops are falling because I really missed like my sister.

Posted using Partiko Android


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Forget the past and we should face tomorrow @mermaidvampire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65