Late night talk show with sir Terry on Discord Channel

in #mermaidvampire6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friend #steemit and steemgigers all, may we remain in the protection of the Almighty God, is there any friend steemians all follow the conversation / dialog with tn. Terry / @surpassinggoogle and friends this time? Sorry I did not mean other, I myself have been late to join in # discord, because young did not say it on post as usual, I opened the discord when I see directly join, though not much I heard but it is enough to make me happy ,,, because I can hear whatever his message,

And I also had some chat with him in the general chat discord earlier,

image

image

Make friends who miss join, little information submitted @surpassinggoogle to us loyal supporters go to visit youtube link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w
image

And he encouraged us to join the contest, hold a contest and share ideas @ulog to the world.

If you are interested in the ulog contest go to htttps: //www.steemit.com/contest/@atongis/let-me-be-your-fan-comment-contest-1

After he finishes, he hands the microphone to @marickinvictus who is a moderator for other things but stays behind and questions and contributions. And that is the time of the Feast

some steemians faithful supporters of #steemgigs now are @eunireal1 @sn0white @iyanpol12 @mdshashin786 @dunkman @el-dee-yang-es @alzamna @shula14 @dianafigura @mang-s @creyestxsa94 @caydenshan @g10a @atongis @cinderz @uyobong @ roselyn028 @olivia @autofreak @ t-Sarker @sabab @iwrite @purpledaisy57 @jamesmovic @desmoniac @truthsfinder @fabio2614 @michaelcabiles @alex04 @tonie @ jillann08 @dwightjaden @jonabeth @phantum04 @sitiaishah @yennarido @durud @yanzel4lyf @juviemay @sweetcha @beany -inhinyero @leeyeen23 @moon @nexrules and many of which I can not mention anymore

Thank you, again do not give up oldest support @surpassinggoogle in #ulog and #steemgigs,,!
And also
Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link click:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

I am a proud UBLOGGER, what are you? why not join today.

image

Sort:  

Bereh @nasrul71,,lon hana meutume ikot, tapi kalheuh lon kalon link youtube @surpassinggoogle

Dukong ju @surpassinggoogle bek tuwoe join discord #steemgigs

Good job honey,,,
I like @surpassinggoogle

Thanks,,, join with #steemgigs in discord honey,,,!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48