I am a big fan of Karen!! My last night experience of sir Terry akaa @surpassinggoogle. It was 1st Talk Show all about the "Power of Steemit Post". what is Ulog and the rest is soo beautifull.

in #mermaidvampire6 years ago

Hello all my friends!!!!!!!.last night was been a very long waiting day for me. But still first from the last, I feel sooo glad because i faced with sir Terry's words.

I am soo thankful to sir @SURPASSINGGOOGLE because he taking this platform peacefully. I love sir terry and hope everybody love sir terry.
This Sunday was amazing for me because I wanted to participate in the discord talk show with our smart boy Terry @surpassinggoogle and the most good news is i became succed.

IMG_20180526_223557_575.jpg

In this talk show, the topic is ""The Power of Steemit Post""part two.
I have focused some important words from another legend @maverickinvictus was typing message on the general chatroom and i was also there, as he understand more clearly the words of our bro Terry.

IMG_20180526_223658_600.jpg

It was a great moment for me.!!! I just love that time.
Sir Terry was on mic and giving us his important speech. I just concentrate in his speech.
I don't know that,sir terry is known or not known about the steemit users in Bangladesh. But i hope it will grow very soon. And i believe that if sir terry help us we can grow more uloggers in our country. I know every people will love sir terry. His explanation method is totally unique. For this everybody can realize all words clearly.
if u focus my screenshot ,you must noticed that all members are enjoying his speech and happend a lot of fun.and i also enjoyed the last moment because there was option of song.
As it was my first live talkshow i was soo excited. But when sir terry started giving us speech,i just feel comfortable.
Thank you soo much sir,for giving us ur valuable time. My thanks also goes to @purpleydaisy57 , @el-de-ar-es, @sn0white, @mermaidvampire, @steve1122, @emekasegun, @MichaelJerry0, @glenyosores and many more.
Thanks Again Sir @surpassinggoogle for creating such a wonderful platform for us.
Love from Bangladesh.

Sort:  

wow!!! The talk show was really a great one ever i still.🎬

wow, that was one of my most fantastic time on discord... thanks to you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84