(my #ulog 15) To be Part at the 5th Steemgigs Discord Talk Show: "TREAT STEEMIT AS LIFE AND YOU WILL EXCEL"

in #mermaidvampire6 years ago (edited)

I Love You Karen

To be at the 5th Steemgigs Talkshow for the second time around is another amazing experience for me. I was actually attending our Grand Reunion Night Ball but I chose to get home early for me not to miss all the kind words coming out from Sir @surpassinggoogle, because I know that will be able to learn from all of it.

So here I am again ready to listen to sir @surpassinggoogle

IMG_20180527_114410.jpg

But before anything else, first and foremost I gave my greetings to everybody especially to Sir Terry who is already online here.

Screenshot_2018-05-26-23-53-26-79.png

Here are some of the topics that Sir Terry discussed that really gave an impact to me....

#Ulog was created to remove all barriers with the combination of untalented and steemsecrets, and that is all true because we are able to show who we really are, all the things that are happening on our daily lives even the simplest event but meaningful to us, we are able to share it to everybody else. And that is the true meaning of no boundaries.

In your steemit post try to play and dream and make your self your first audience, try to impress yourself and if possible try to look back to your old post.

Learning is the ultimate earning and to do that you should become your own apprentice. For me this means teach your self to achieve the power of steemit post.

IMG_20180527_125720.jpg
From time to time I got dozed off, hehehe..I was a little bit sleepy at this time already.

To continue with my summary...

He said that he treats steemit as real life and he wants us to do the same also if we want to excel here in steemit.

Do not jump and keep it slow is another thing he said. Just be yourself and don't worry what other people say about your grammar. For me that is one of thr most wonderful and generous word to say to other people, not judging anyone from their lackness.

Dedicate one post to your self and do not change your normal steemit post to something else. He also said about real reputation but I can't remember what he said about it, maybe I must have dozed off. Hehehe...

But before I finish this up, here is the photo I captured while I was watching Sir @surpassinggoogle's you tube video about ulog.

IMG_20180527_123451.jpg

In here he said that do #ulog each day where you don't need to post only ideas, just cover day that happened to you and keep every post you make original for you to be curated. Sir Terry will be our number 1 fan even there is no vote to your particular post, it is ok. You are presenting yourself and evolving to become a celebrity. Become a ulogger today and again Sir Terry will be our ultimate number 1 fan.

To sir @maverickinvictus again thank you very much.

Here is the link where you can watch the whole video, and with it is a message from Sir @surpassinggoogle.

Please if you are able. Kindly subscribe to my youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w i am try to become more effective in reaching everyone, so i will be putting videos on there answering as many questions and saving it as a resource somewhere. I am thinking of the plan. Please subscribe and turn notification on. I am still setting up. for today, i dont even know what to say but it will go on. I didn't it was sat, till yesterday. I couldn't post either cos things are dead rough
From Terry

And this ends my #ulog for now, my weekend routine.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY #ULOG
GOD BLESS US ALL
Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

DQmUUXkFJUzJ2BmrNjHXi8TWuD8zAqUkTrW4JM57JVmKrhb.gif

DQmUMeTwTWhfUdcpfJpQfs6rqkCCdh6EnYykoJbnUCys66k (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.

Yes, it's very true! I'm grateful too

Ohh!! That was a great time. I was also present there. It was a great moment. Waiting for next live.

Great meeting, I only attend @sir Terry online talk once, am sure I won't miss it again.

Yes its true @jejes, @durud, and @botefarm, it is so awesome and fun to be at the steemgigs discord talkshow. We should all be there and listen to sir @surpassinggoogle we will all learn a lot from him. He is so kind sharing his knowledge and thoughts to all of us.

Yes indeed.

Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle has a really big heart for us minnows.

Happy that you join again the discord talk show...

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49