Friends who swim together stay together

in #mermaids7 years ago

C83F9EA7-B576-494E-8127-B92F8043B602.jpeg

I’ve loved mermaids for many years and about 5 years ago I decided I wanted to be one as funny as it sounds. So I researched and researched and eventually I bought my first mono fin, and I had my dad make a fabric cover for me. And I loved it! Fast forward a few years and the tail is old and ripped so I decided I wanted to buy one from an online shop ( the mertailor ) and i started sharing my love of mermaids with my friend and she absolutely loved it as well! And now I have 2 tails and we swim together a lot and have photo shoots!

Thanks for reading!

925F211C-1EE1-4621-B887-E9C9F557316C.jpeg

Sort:  

Times have indeed change, when i was young i didn't have a pool, damn i didn't have water... my whole family had to share 1 piece of bread and 1 fish, i always ended up with the fish tail, that's probably the reason i never grew very strong...but nowadays kids have pools and swim on that pool with a mermaid tail, i'm amazed, what great times we live in!!

You are a beautiful Mermaid! Here's a video with you and that first tail that we made for you :)

... and another video showing you showing off your tail at the Disney resort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44