You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧜Mermaids🧜Part One: The REAL. A History of Eye Witnesses (VIDEO)

in #mermaids6 years ago

you can have all my monies! Mermaids are clearly real. That video at the end was awesome, not that I need convincing. And who ever said they were pretty anyway? Thats the only fantasy part of the whole thing.....they're just fish people.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤑
I've always thought that myths had to be somewhat true...and the more I research, the more I find that backs that up.

And from what I gather, they could be beautiful, if that is what they chose to show. Sneaky little fish people. Makes sense we would fill in the blanks. It's not like we've ever been open to conversation. Most events end in the demise of them. Humans fear what they don't understand...maybe merpeople do too. And they should. 😳

And yes, that last video is CRAZY. 😱

agreed. It makes sense to fear the human....
also, can mermaids breathe above AND below water?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50