Mermaid Monday Contest week 35 mermaid kisses and Starfish wishes

in #mermaidmonday5 years ago


It is Friday and I am feeling lonely. I got nothing to talk to hey Ivy what have you been up to lately? I have not heard from you friend. I decided I spend some time here on Steemit to read and learn and at the same time share my artwork. Glad that I found an art contest which is by @nymia.aryn. If you are reading this Ivy I hope you too join in this fun activity I leave a link below so that you can check all the requirements to enter.
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-35-mermaid-kisses-and-starfish-wishes-mmhrmufs

The challenge for this contest is to create a mermaid drawing following the weekly theme which is Mermaid Kisses and Starfish Wishes. I am not good at drawing the human face as I am more of a person who sketch fashion clothes as you can see on my profile. I only draw fashion sketches. Like what the owner of the contest said never be afraid to show your talent so here I am trying my best to create something. My mermaid is wearing a hot pink dress I know you love that color Ivy. I made it see through for some fun, mystery and a hint of sexy to it. Better than not wearing any right? This dress was inspired from the dress I saw on the runway I forgot the Japanese designer name. Sorry. Don't you just love those starfish waving at ya? They are cute right? Hope they grant your wish my friend.

Thank you guys for reading my blog.

XOXO ❤️
Pipa

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

That looks like catriona's dress in the news

DEEE8658-DFAA-43F1-B055-9B08C885E1BB.jpeg
Very nicely done @pipa, I really love the starfish, so adorable, great job❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56