Mermaid Monday Contest 41 "Glow" Ancient Alien

in #mermaidmonday5 years ago

There are a few activities and contests I found here to keep me busy while thinking about what topics I should be writing about next. That is what makes Steemit a good place to hang out. The site is filled with interesting reads, information and whatever that would tickle your interest.

I am joining for the second time the Mermaid Monday drawing contest of @nymia.aryn. This is my own way to support a Steemian like her who is doing her best to run this contest just so her followers will have some engagement activities which is cool. I hope more people will join and support her especially those who can give her a big upvote. So here is my entry. I call it ancient alien.
iacs7ob6ch.png
This drawing was fun to create I love the theme we have this week which is glow. I think I had achieve the brief. It was easier than my previous. I used a glow brush on a dark background. Simple and lesser lines achieved the look I want and I saved time.

Thanks for dropping by
@pepijin

Sort:  

What is the alient name?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17