Mermaid Monday Contest "top 5 and the winner! "

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago (edited)

Mermaid Monday

"The winner"

week 1

image

Hello everyone

I have said that I will announce the winner tomorrow but, I am so excited and have watched most of the mermaids come in this weekend so I had time to look at them all so I will announce the winner in this post!

The first Mermaid Monday has past and there were beautiful creative mermaids coming in,

thank you all for joining this contest!

Because I can only give away 1SBD to 1 winner, and loved all of the mermaids that came in, I want to tell you what I like about it so and because this is the first MermaidMonday,

I will resteem every entry!!!

I hope I can reward more of you with SBD in the next mermaid Monday, because it is very new, I can use your help, spread the word resteem and give it a upvote. Tell everyone about Mermaid Monday so we can reach more people who like to join ;) more entries, more rewards ;).

Here is the top 5 with the winner!!

*And the winner is: *

1

@maribelquere97
image
I love the idea of the sailors in the water and the mermaid on the boat, it is very original and creative a big thumbs up!

Congratulations to

@maribelquere97!
you win 1SBD that will soon come your way!



2

@ksenja
image
I love the technique you used here, it is a simple but powerful drawing of a colorful happy mermaid and the ambiance of it gets my attention, well done!


3

@dedeliezer
image
This Is a beautiful drawing, I can see you have also put your time into it. Super!


4

@girl370
image
I like this because the mermaid because the shape of the tail shape beautiful, the setting is pretty too with the wind going through her hair, it has a romantic feel to it. Very nice!


5

@henrry1954
image
This one is very cute! Love the tail and the position of the mermaid very much!



I also want to compliment the other participants and share their drawing wich I also like very much!

@yumifer
image
I love the sea friends she is looking at and how you came up with the idea.


@jordangerder ![image]() She is mysterious and sweet at the same time, love it.
@inter27 ![image]() I like the story behind it, and she is very sexy ;)

@josyweed
image
This is a pretty mermaid with a sweet smile and little fishes around her she also has a awesome top, like it a lot!


Thank you all very much for joining!

The next Mermaid Monday contest will come later today so I hope to see you all back again!

image

image

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Gracias por el premios seguire concursando

You are welcome:)! X

Beautifull mermaids. A congratulations to the winner.

Yours is beautiful too <3

Nice start for the first mermaidmonday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60