Mermaid Monday Contest week 4 THE WINNERS

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

Hello everyone

image

Week 4 has ended.
Excuse me for being later than last week ,. The decision becomes harder every week because I have seen so many mermaids coming in! Plenty of variations and styles, creative ways and beautiful colors!
I am very happy to say that Mermaid Monday is still growing so thank you all for joining and making this fantastic artworks you guys rock!

hopefully I can reward the winners with even more in the next mermaid Monday, I can use your help, spread the word, resteem and give it a upvote because the winners get their prizes based on a part of the author reward!
Tell everyone about Mermaid Monday so we can reach more people who would also like to join ;)

I hope you had a lot of fun making your mermaid-art!
Thank you for participating and keep it up so we all can keep seeing art on steemit!

*And the winners are: *

()

1. @dusoleil Very cool idea and well executed, the colors are vibrant and the message she has comes in. Congratulations you win 0.500SBD + 25% of author value
2. @akarantain I love the headpiece/crown and the magical appearance, bravo! Congratulations you win 0.200SBD + 15% of author value
3. @ishanvirtue This is very nice and although I love colors, this one didn't really needed it. Congratulations you win 0.150SBD + 05% of author value
4. @ksenja Another black and white one, reminds me of illustrations in books about mermaid mythes. Congratulations you win 0.100SBD
5. @angie99 I love the colors and she wears the same eye shadow I do sometimes, it's cute and gets me somehow. Congratulations you win 0.050SBD

Because I love to share and I am very happy that there were 27 entries,
I will also give 20% from my author rewards devided in 3 to the 3 persons who had the most valuable comment in this mermaid Monday contest more information about this you will find in the next Mermaid Monday Contest.

*Most valuable comment top 3:* 1. @alldutchcreation 10% 2. @anomt 6% 3. @lildebbiecakes 4%

image

The prizes will soon come your way!


image


![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

Wow pretty cool drawings those winners have made! Beautiful ! Thanks for the SBD for the comment :)

You're welcome ;)

Congratulations to winners! @dusoleil, @akarantain, @ishanvirtue, @ksenja, @angie99... you're all awesome! Now I wonder what's that "most-valuable-comment" is... :D

Congratulations to all winners! And thank you for providing us @nymia.aryn with a wonderful contest to show our artwork, bless you friend and I pray it continues to grow❣️

What a sweet words thanks for that! Means a lot to me!😍😘bless you too and I really liked your entry too <3

WOW! ¡Muchas felicidades a todos! <3
Thank you very much i never thought I would win :-O it's a pleasure to have won @nymia.aryn too many good sirens and beautiful. I hope you keep growing! I loved this contest and I am very grateful <3 hugs #mermaidmonday <3 <3

You're welcome hun! Your artwork is great! Hope so too, and I am also very grateful to have you and other talents joining #mermaidmonday thank you for that!! <3

Hope to see you soon again ;)

Warm hugs x

This post has received a 16.95% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @nymia.aryn.

its been a placer to participate in this contest so good to se the works of the winners @dusoleil, @akarantain, @ishanvirtue, @ksenja, @angie99 congratulations to all of yo, now im looking forward to participate in this week mermaid contest, thanks for sharing your time and ideas with us <3

Thank you! I'm looking forward to see your entry :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow!! Muchisimas gracias!!!! Felicidades y exitos

Congratulations chica 🤗 you're welcome X

Thank you @nymia.aryn for your “Most Valuable Coment” reward. I’m sorry I had missed that this last week. You are very kind friend, wow it was so nice to see how caring you are❣️Blessings to you and yours

You are welcome dear! 💕 Sweet of you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67