Mermaid Monday Contest Week 36: Will you be my valentine?

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

Hello Steemians and mermaidmonday fans,

rfvjr1sstc.png
I already have seen a few entries yesterday which made me more excited to create mine. I made this after a group lunch with my friends. We have each other for the Valentine's date.

My drawing shows a happy Mermaid jumping for joy with her thumbs up for approval when asked by this green creature from the sea the question above. The Mermaid could not hide her happiness and heart bubbles pop out around her.

This is my entry to @nymia.aryn contest. If you want to join see this link while there is still time

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-36-would-you-be-my-valentine-y9spppzr

Thanks for dropping by
@london65

Sort:  

91FCCB37-A0A4-4B8B-A6B8-A18CF8629E6C.jpeg
As usual, I love this drawing, what a lovely mermaid and awsome sea creature! It’s nice to see that even menfolk celebrate Valentines Day HA HA❣️Good luck my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91