Mermaid Monday Contest week 35 mermaid kisses and Starfish wishes

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago


The Mermaid Fairy
My digital art entry
Contest rules can be found here

Hello Steemians and mermaid art lovers,

I am joining the contest initiated by our friend @nymia.aryn. This is a contest about creativity and you can use almost any art material you can think of. On my entry I am creating a digital art. The title is Mermaid Fairy. She is the kind of mermaid that will grant your wish with the help of her starfish friends. Look at her pink lips ready to send you kisses. Hope you like it.

@london65

Sort:  

85FE741E-794A-4819-B4F9-5464EAA97DA4.jpeg

As always my friend, your artwork is uniquely amazing and wonderful, I love your style, and your incredible characters you develop, I love your Mermaid Fairy ❣️

Thank you dear for your appreciation of my work. I want to support nymia and all the other creative steemians working to keep us all engaged on a regular basis. We keep this ecosystem alive.

I absolutely agree 100% thank you my friend, you are a wonderful person ❣️Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46