Mermaid Monday Contest / Little sea creature :-3

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

This little marine creature has a goal! GIVE LOVE TO ALL <3
I took colored pencils and chalk

Step by Step:



If you liked it, I would appreciate a lot your vote and if you want to see more, follow me! <3
See you later!

Sort:  

this was refreshing to see, she is such a cute orange mermaid perfect fit for the indian ocean eheehe <3

im trying a series of mermaid drawing, i really love mermaids and ofcourse doing it to better my drawing skills which is so novice T*T

¡Gracias! I'm not an expert but the more you draw, the more you learn! experience a lot playing with colors or any material you want to use and you will get something nice and new each time!
I invite you to follow me and let's see the progress from one to the other!

I'm not one as well , but I totally agree with u , experience is the best teacher .
Followed , glad to be with u on this journey of perfecting skills sister ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40