Mermaid Monday Contest Week 43: Hide And Seek

Hello Steemians,

This is my drawing of an under water scene. You might have noticed that the main subject might be missing, yes that is the theme for this week's mermaid Monday Contest. We need to hide the mermaid and the readers will look for it kind of hide and seek. Can you guess where the mermaid is looking at this art? I know you can definitely tell as I think it is already given. :)
mernaid 43.png
Hope you will join and support this contest by @nymia.aryn. Here is the link to the main contest so you can read more about the details. https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-43-join-now
If you have any questions feel free to let me know and write your guess as to where the mermaid could be.

Thanks
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

I think the mermaid is up there gasping for air. Hahahaha. I love the effects your made on the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54