Q said merkel and I did NAZI this one coming!

in #merkel6 years ago (edited)

I was up and reading this, when I decided to Google.

Regular MSM propaganda, nothing 'secret society like' or 'bloodline' blipping on radar, even using wikipedia. So I pivoted to Google Image Search because I am uber-hax and hoped some memers had already done the job. It was surprisingly dull and devoid... so I scrolled and scrolled for anything that blipped. And it went a little something like this:

FIRST BLIP:

I see this and am thinking 'who is that lady top middle and wut am I looking at'. So I scroll on without even checking the pages these are posted on.

SECOND BLIP:

This actually threw me off because it was more housewife / normie / concerned pleb level of meme. But the resemblance is topkek.

NEXT BLIP:

Some church made end of the world, level meme. I am just posting all the 'blips' I seen... I have no idea if anything is valid.

Suddenly everything was hands.
HANDS BLIPS:

But seem to be more to it after this BLIP:

k, Well. I am basically sold on it; not from these pictures but from Obama and Son of Castro running Canada. This fits that pattern with high probability. How hilarious, kek is certainly with us. I am not saying I would bet on it, but it is fun idea to entertain and perhaps we can all pay a little closer attention for it. Who is next? Is Corbin Stalin's kid?

2018 will be glorious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80